Taian Yingda Xunneng Electric Science and Technology Co.,Ltd    
   - Contacts:MR li
   - TEL:18615389965
   - TEL:0538-5056608
   - Fax:0538-5056601
   - Network access:sdydxn.com


 
Company Profile
 
 

   Taian Yingda Xunneng Electric Science and Technology Co.,Ltd is a new type joint stock company that build according to modern enterprise system. It’s located at the foot of famous  Taishan and belongs to State New Hi-tech Development Zone. It occupies more than 160 mu, has 80,000 square meters workshop and more than 400 employees.
   The company’s R&D center has complete innovation system which insists combine internal talents and external think tank and exploration and innovation.Aim at national key projects and market’s demand, the company has developed in-depth academic research and technical cooperation with Xi’an Jiaotong University, Shandong University, Harben Institute of Technology and other famous institutions of higher learning,  strengthened scientific  research and technological upgrading, continuously and launched new products which has significant contribution and improvement to the market.
   The company devotes main efforts to research and produce of 10-35kV S11 and S13 series three dimensional coiled core oil immersed power transformer, amorphous alloy power transformer, dry type transformer, S11 oil immersed power transformer, prefabricated substation, prefabricated switching station, wind power generation special box transformer substation, combined transformer, HV&LV switch cubicle, LV automatic reactive compensation device,ring main unit,  electric energy metering box control cabinet, terminal box, power transformation and distribution on line monitoring devices and so on smart power control and power transformation and distribution equipments.
   The company always adhere to customers as focus, has passed ISO 9001 and ISO14001, adopts 7S site management, OTB target management, ERP management system and other international advanced enterprise management system and scientific management methods, builds a perfect management and guarantee system.
   People-oriented, integrity management, exploration and innovation, win-win  development is relentless pursuit of all employees of Taian Yingda Xunneng Electric Science and Technology Co.,Ltd. All employees of the whole company develop the enterprise sprit of strive to surpass, pursuit to excellence with full confidence, provide much more high reliable  products with good quality and first class service, make the company become the top class professional manufacturing enterprise.


 
CopyrightTai'an Yingda Xunneng electrical technology Co. Ltd.   Technical support: Tai'an Baidu   鲁ICP备11030027号
Contact: Mr. wang       TEL:0538-5056608     Website :www.sdydxn.com
This site visits:68620times

英大电力装备有限公司
- 联系人:李经理
- 手  机:18605487786
- 电  话:0538-5056608
- 传  真:0538-5056601
- 网  址:sdydxn.com

 
公司概况
 
 

    英大电力装备有限公司是按照现代化企业制度建立的新型股份制企业。坐落在驰名中外、风景秀丽的泰山脚下,位于泰安市高新技术产业开发区,占地总面积160余亩,厂房面积8万㎡,拥有员工400余人。
    公司研发部技术创新体系完整,始终坚持内部人才与外部智库相结合,不断开拓创新。多年来与西安交通大学、山东大学、哈尔滨工业大学等多所有名高等院校深入开展学术研究及技术合作,围绕国家要点工程和市场需求,不断加大科研技改力度,持续推出对市场有重大贡献及提升的新产品。
    目前公司主要致力于10-35kV电压等级S11、S13系列立体卷铁芯油浸式电力变压器、S(B)H15非晶合金电力变压器、干式变压器、S11普通油浸式变压器、预装式变电站、预装式开闭站、风力发电专用箱变、光伏发电专用箱变、组合式变压器、高低压开关柜、低压无功自动补偿成套装置、环网柜、电能计量箱、控制柜、端子箱、变电及输电在线监测装置等智能电网控制和输配电控制设备的研发和生产。
    公司始终坚持以顾客为关注焦点,通过了IS09001质量管理体系及ISO14000环境管理体系认证,采用7S现场管理、OTB目标管理及ERP管理系统等国际先进的企业管理系统和科学的管理方法,建立了完善的管理保证体系。
    “以人为本、诚信经营、开拓创新、共赢发展”是英大电力装备有限公司全体员工不懈的追求。公司员工满怀信心,发扬“努力超越,追求不凡”的企业精神,以优良的产品、可靠地质量、不凡的服务为客户提供更多更好的优良产品,使公司成为国内不凡的专业生产制造企业。


 
版权所有:英大电力装备有限公司  技术支持·泰安百度   鲁ICP备11030027号
联系人:李经理       电  话:0538-5056608     网址:www.sdydxn.com
本网站访问量:431320次